Steve Farris, Tim Pierce, Milan Polak, William Dotto: Moonbound = Uncomfortable News From The Moon

Uncomfortable News From The Moon
by Moonbound

1. As Long As The Dream Is Real 2. Hero & Zero
3. Union
4. The Sacred Flame
5. Cheetah Conquers The Moon (Pt. 1)
6. The Real Lonelines
7. Get Along
8. Guidance
9. Beautiful World
10. Almighty Game

releases 18 September 2015

High-res cover artwork inside!

Label: Power Prog
Catalogue No.: PP0054
EAN/UPC: 4250782448040

Fabio Trentini (Lead and backing vocals, bass, guitars, keys, programmings)
Pat Mastelotto (Drums and percussion)
Markus Reuter (Touch guitar)

Guests ...
Steve Farris (Guitar)
Steve George (Piano, soprano saxophone)
Tim Pierce (Guitar)
Tony Levin (Bass)
Lisa Fletcher (Vocals)
Tim Motzer (Guitar)
Milan Polak (Guitar)
Simon Michael Schmitt (Drums)
Luca Casagranda (Drums)
William Dotto (Guitar)

Visit MOONBOUND on Facebook: