David Cho, Gary Kuhstoss: This is your brain on guitar​.​.​. rock fusion from Chicago from 2008

1. Mirages 04:21
2. Mars 04:58
3. Mobius 2.0 05:56
4. Satellite 05:05
5. Point of Convergence 04:08
6. Rascasse 05:56

They say you can take a man out of the 80's, but you can't take the 80's out of the man! TIYBOG is an unabashed return to the heyday of guitar heros. But don't be mistaken, the eclectic compositions have twists and depth beyond the guitars.
released April 1, 2008