Ash Cook, Tom Moore, Kieran Hogarty: Valis Ablaze announce new EP - Insularity

Valis Ablaze

Family, friends and fans.
We're very excited finally able to reveal the title, artwork and release date of our new EP, 'Insularity'!
Insularity will be available to buy and stream from most online music retailers from the 30th of January 2017.
We will be providing details of pre-orders, merch bundles and physical copies in the coming few weeks. With a complete overhaul of our website and everything else we'll have on offer to be added there too.
- - - -
Track listing:
1. Resolution
2. Inertia
3. Lost in the Syntax
4. Insularity
5. Persuasion
6. Legacy

All clocking in at just over 30 minutes, edited by our own Tom Moore from Solna Sounds and mixed and mastered by Drewsif Stalin / Drewsif Stalin's Musical Endeavors.
- - - -
Apologies for the delay and thank you for your patience.
We started writing as a new band - still Valis Ablaze - but a new band, almost a year ago.
It was an experiment for us all - a new line up and the working dynamic that comes with that, followed by a change in direction and writing more material than was needed to only fine tune half of it.
- - - -
And after trying the songs out live and tweaking them some more, a combination of chasing perfection and technical issues put this release farther back farther than intended.
This EP represents a range of emotions, stories and influences that we hope you'll be able to appreciate and empathise with while enjoying what we feel is our most original material yet.
- - - -
Insularity - 30.01.17
Please like/share/comment/tag a friend.
- Ash, Kieran, Phil, Rich & Tom