Gretchen Menn: Abandon All Hope - new album available

Gretchen Menn
Abandon All Hope is now available! I so hope you'll enjoy! Many thanks to Michael Molenda for the beautiful concept and libretto, Max Crace for the haunting images, DANIELE GOTTARDO for the invaluable expertise with artistic production, and all the amazing musicians who lent their talents to the project. The album will be available at all the usual online stores, but going directly through my website means you'll get the highest quality and the album art along with your download. CDs will ship the week of December 20.

Gretchen Menn
Abandon All Hope
$20 (CD) CDs will ship out the week of December 20

1. Shadows
2. Limbo
3. Tempest
4. Hellward Swoon
5. Hound of Hades
6. Tombs
7. Sentry
8. Bloodshed
9. Weights
10. Rise
11. Savages
12. Lake of Ice
13. Mist
14. Beast
15. Grace