Pierre Danel, Nicolas Hørbacz: A S C E N D A N C Y - physical version available for pre order

Vocals : Philippe Charny Dewandre,
Guitar : Pierre Danel,
Bass : JJ Groove,
Guitar : Nicolas Hørbacz
Drums : Morgan Berthet

A S C E N D A N C Y will be out on January the 27th 2017 !
For those who asked to preorder Ascendancy (physical version), we're a bit late but here it is