Andy James: Never Back Down - upcoming release Exodus - expect melodic metal and shredding!

'Exodus' by Andy James comes out May 5th 2017 via Urban Yeti Records

1 Ever After
2 Made of Stone
3 Days Gone By
4 Hurricane
5 From the Dark
6 A World Once Lost
7 Gone
8 Never Back Down
9 Victory
10 Exit Through Ashes

Pre-orders available below:

Official ANDY JAMES Facebook -

Official Website -