Andrew Scott, Dan James Griffin, Michael Avery, Johnuel Hasney: Leviathan Owl's track "To The Lighthouse"

Official playthrough for Leviathan Owl's track "To The Lighthouse". Andrew Scott aka Leviathan Owl

Guest musicians:
Bass - Matt Kniffin (Soundscape)
First solo - Dan James Griffin (Independent)
Second solo - Michael Avery (MASSIVIST)
Third solo - Johnuel Hasney (Toothgrinder)

Mixed by Sam Harchik (Aviations)
Mastered by Adam Bentley (Arch Echo)

Want an exclusive premiere? email us!

It Djents promotion page:

Intro animation: