Narumi: Red Rabbit from the 1st EP ‘The SEED’ - featuring Carvin HH2


1st solo EP​ "The SEED"

1. Garden in a Lost Place
2. Red Rabbit
3. Sorceress
4. Lunar eclipse
5. 1921
6. Greed
​7. Sector-8

This is the playthrough of ‘Red Rabbit’ from my 1st EP ‘The SEED’.
I would be happy if you spread it, like it, and subscribe to this channel❤️
CD & photobook can be purchased on my website. Thank you very much!

- Twitter

- Instagram

- Facebook

Narumi - 'Red Rabbit' [Playthrough]