Rafa De La Garza: Kaguu - Onyx 「Red Sun Sessions」

Red Sun Sessions was recorded in the summer of 2018 at Nick's house in North Carolina. This was the first time Kaguu had ever met and performed together live.

Bandcamp Link to Red Sun Sessions:

Download our latest EP 'Wistful' here:

Guitar: Rafa De La Garza
Drums: Nick Acker
Bass: Ricardo Delgado
Mixing/Mastering: Eleazar Williams

Art: Claire Guardi

Special thanks to Steve Acker, DoriAnn Acker, Chris Acker, Rafael De la Garza Sr., Isiss Aidee, Rosa Delgado, Eduardo Viveros, Holt Babcock, Justin Nelson, Eric Rose, Ryan Shiel, Alejandro Torres, Victor Hernandez.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KaguuMusic
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kaguuuu/
Kaguu Merch: http://kaguu.bigcartel.com/

Kaguu - Onyx 「Red Sun Sessions」