Fragmentism Projeect + Defragmentism Project incoming

One "raw and dirty" audio glimpse from the Defragmentism Project. The line up on that album: Steve Hunt on piano, prepared piano and keyboard; Morgan Ågren on drums; Mattias IA Eklundh on guitar and Kai Ritchiesse on bass and saxophones.

Fragmentism Project (2003-2004) & Defragmentism Project (2019-2020) releases, in January.