George Lynch: Lynch Mob - Revolution (Live)

1.Paris Is Burning 0:37
2.Dance Of The Dogs 4:18
3.Tangled In The Web 9:22
4.All I Want 13:20
5.Kiss Of Death 20:30
6.She's Evil But She's Mine 26:34
7.Cold Is The Heart 32:41
8.When Darkness Calls
9.River Of Love
10.Hell Child
11.Breaking The Chains
12.Wicked Sensation
13.Tooth and Nail

Lynch Mob - Revolution (Live)