Matt Cafissi: all the little things full details

All The Little Things is the new CD, now on guitar9, from Matt Cafissi and the mega jam track "Inside Out" features solos from Michael Orlando, Fabrizio Leo (Eros Ramazzotti), Alex De Rosso (Dokken), Carl Roa (The Magic Elf), Ty Oliver, Alessandro Benvenuti, Roberto Priori (883), Alessio Lucatti (Vision Divine), The Blacklies and many others!

03:10 Draw The Line
04:09 Chained
03:46 Everything U Want
02:55 One In A Million
03:18 Bring Me Down
04:24 Straight To You
09:45 Inside Out
01:54 Heaven Knows

Matt Cafissi - Guitars, Production, Arrangements, Graphic Design
Fancisco Rossi - 6-String Bass on 1, 4, 5, 7
Alberto De Bortoli - Bass on 2. 3. 6
Andrea Castelli - Fretless Bass on 8
Salva La Bella - Drums
Riccardo Pardini - Acoustic Guitars, Percussion
Alessio Lucatti - Keyboards on 1, 3, 7
Nicola Tontoli - Keyboards on 2. 5. 6
Michael Orlando - Guitar Solo
Fabrizio Leo - Guitar Solo
Carl Roa - Guitar Solo
Ty Oliver - Guitar Solo
Alessandro Benvenuti - Guitar Solo
Alex De Rosso - Guitar Solo
Steve Saluto - Guitar Solo
Riccardo Vernaccini - Guitar Solo
Roberto Priori - Guitar Solo
Gianni Rojatti - Guitar Solo
Marco Cardona - Guitar Solo
Lorenzo Di Antonio - Guitar Solo
Guido Baruffo - Guitar Solo
Emiliano Mammini - Guitar Solo, Production Coordination, Additional Arrangements
Fabio Montorzi - Guitar Solo
Gianantonio Corongiu - Engineering, Mixing, Additional Arrangements
Nicola Tontoli - Additional Digital Editing
Alessio Lucatti - Additional Digital Editing
Luigi Stefanini - Mastering
Lucia Fogli - Photography