Rick Graham, Magnus Olsson: shred this judges appear on new CD and bunch of other crazy players

01. Epic by Mr. Fastfinger 04:41
02. Danse Pauline Danse by Stephane Dufour 05:02
03. For You by Jose de Castro 04:35
04. Power Lane* by Magnus Olsson 04:24
05. Finding The Edge* by ED To Shred 02:50
06. Heat by Roo 03:47
07. Space Anthem by Tony Smotherman 03:16
08. Rule 14 by Jerry Jennings 04:39
09. Glue Trap by Porty 04:42
10. Sobre el agua by Federico Miranda 06:01
11. The Grind by Scott Allen 02:36
12. Feel The Breeze* by DIP 03:02
13. Funky Satellite by Karmattitude 05:19
14. Atomic Blues* by Ponch Satrio 02:46
15. Fall From Grace* by Kris Barras 04:58
16. On The Road by Guitarsnake 04:42
17. Insideout* by Rick Graham 04:44

* Unreleased track

Release date: 01/2010

17 Melodic virtuoso rock guitar songs – 6 unreleased tracks

With all the technically astounding guitar playing around these days, it’s easy to forget about the songs.
Melodic Soloists is a showcase of highly skilled modern guitarists delivering emotive, melodic and groovy guitar driven rock music that’s sure to get your foot tapping.
This compilation features both recent releases as well as unreleased tracks. All featured guitarists are professional recording artists, so be sure to check them out !

Each CD sold includes 1 free Mad Guitar Records vinyl sticker. buy