Christopher Amott: Follow Your Heart solo CD

Christopher Amott has just released his first "proper" solo album, entitled "Follow Your Heart", in Japan.

"It's not metal," Amott told AOL's Noisecreep. "It's more of a rock 'n' roll effort. It's pretty psychedelic. It's '70s-style and it's me singing. I think it's very intricate and diverse. It's also bluesy and funky."

"Follow Your Heart" track listing:

01. Tibet
02. Holy Mountain
03. Kilimanjaro
04. In the Pale Moonlight
05. Track #5
06. Space Song
07. From Here To There
08. Lifeline