Dan Andersen,Alan Pasqua: The Spark CD


Dan Andersen (guitar); Alan Pasqua (piano); Ryan McGillicuddy (bass); James Alsanders (drums)

The Spark is the exciting debut CD from jazz guitarist and composer Dan Andersen. This highly interactive quartet features the artistry of pianist Alan Pasqua, bassist Ryan McGillicuddy, and drummer James Alsanders. Together they explore striking original compositions as well the works of Billy Stayhorn and Bill Evans.

SKU SKU24898
Track 1 Flying Around (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 Behind the Front (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 The Spark (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Show-Type Tune (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 Where the Path Ends (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 6 Hidden Joy (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 7 Blood Count (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 8 Live On (LISTEN TO AUDIO)