Dave Weiner: A Collection Of Short Stories: Vol. 1 - a new album

“A Collection Of Short Stories: Vol. 1″ is the first from Dave’s raw, unaccompanied, instrumental acoustic series. Dave says, “I wanted the listener to feel as if I was playing the guitar for them; that they were right there in the room with me.” That’s exactly the vibe of this record. The movement on the strings, the breathing, the attack of the fingers and pick. The wood of the guitar is speaking and it’s all captured in a beautiful, natural form.

Have a listen…

1. Daybreak
2. Once We Were
3. A Sigh Of Bliss
4. The Four Winds
5. The Trillium’s Launch
6. Reverie
7. Torchwood
8. Scent Of A Memory
9. A Midnight Stroll
10. The Farewell

Like what you hear? Pick up the record right now and get:

-a FREE instant download of the record
-a custom “ACOSSv1″ guitar pick to the first 1000 physical disc orders
-signed by Dave to the first 1000 physical disc orders
Head to the STORE and purchase! (Sales start Midnight, Friday August 10th, 2012)

Head to http://www.daveweiner.com/music to hear clips
Buy at http://www.daveweiner.com/store