Arjen Lucassen, Andrew Bordini,Dave Reffett,Lars Eric Mattsson: set to appear on new BORDONI album

Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Dave Reffett and Lars Eric Mattsson, haves officially been confirmed as a special guest on Songs Of Future Past, the all star debut album from the band BORDONI, featuring Andrew Bordoni on guitar, Scott Stevenson on keys, Shawn Sommer on bass and Tom Hipskind on drums.