Tom Kopyto, Oli Herbert,Mike Abdow: added to new Resurrection release

Tom Kopyto will release his new album, "Resurrection", on February 5 via Shredguy Records. The CD features eight tracks of virtuoso instrumental guitar, with special guest appearances by Mark Zonder , Jason Bittner , and Matt Garstka on drums, bassist Andy DeLuca, and guitarists Mike Abdow (LAST CHANCE TO REASON) and Oli Herbert . The record was mixed and mastered by Keith Merrow at Merrowsoud Studios.