Sam Bell,Pete Pachio,Francesco Filigoi,Malcolm Pugh,Alan Sacha Laskow: Robots Pulling Levers: Zong!

 Robots Pulling Levers: Zong!

Zong! by Robots Pulling Levers
released 08 March 2013
Mark Hawkins : Rhythm guitars, Bass, Shred

Vishal J. Singh : Drums, Arrangement, Synth, Shred

Andrey Sazonov (Storm) : Keyboards, Shred

Guests (In order of appearance):
Alan Sacha Laskow (March of Nazi Robots)
Malcolm Pugh (Jihad)
Pete Pachio (Jihad)
George Richman (Sumati)
Sam Bell (Central Powers)
Francesco Filigoi (Central Powers)
(click info by the song to see more details)

Artwork: Cover design and banner by Mike C. Bauer