Sally Gates: Orbweaver EP streaming in full and album review

Orbweaver 'Strange Transmissions From The Neuralnomicon' streaming in full at Invisible Oranges, along with a review from Doug Moore.

Strange Transmissions from the Neuralnomicon Track Listing:
1. Xoxotic
2. Those Of Non-Being
3. Crystal Prisms
4. Tragic Orbit: A Doomed Cosmic Starship
5. The Church Warden Procedure