Anthony Lipari, Bryan Baker, Charlie Shaughnessy: Thoren - crunching new album on bandcamp

Anthony Lipari, Thoren with Bryan Baker and Charlie Shaughnessey
1. Gaw Onnen 02:05
2. Gwerlum 05:15
3. Mugsh Burzum 04:08
4. Ungoliant 02:59
5. Cirith Ungol 03:58
6. Shelob 04:59

released 26 November 2014

Anthony Lipari: Guitars and Composition
Joseph Paquette: Bass
Chris Burrows: Drum Programming

Guest solos by Bryan Baker and Charlie Shaughnessey on Gwerlum and Cirith Ungol respectively.

Mixed and Mastered by Colin Marston