Antonello Giliberto: Journey Through My Memory - details about the new CD

Antonello Giliberto

Antonello Giliberto, Cover and tracklist of “Journey Through My Memory”

01 Demeter
02 Endless Labyrinth
03 Journey Through My Memory
04 Enigma Of Eternal Night
05 First Day Lights At The Monastery
06 Avalon’s Darkness
07 And Won Their Freedom
08 Perfect Dream
09 Flying With The Dragon
10 The Art Of Ending

For more info please visit