Dustin Behm, Sean Chiodo: Increate - The Moment of Death

Sean Chiodo - Rhythm Guitar
Dustin Behm - Lead Guitar
Danny Belthius - Vocals
Johannes Jans - Drums

Guitar playthrough of Increate's first single "The Moment of Death" by Sean and Dustin. 8 string technical death metal from Portland, Oregon. Thanks for watching!

INCREATE - The Moment of Death Guitar Playthrough