Pat Reilly: Between Two Worlds

Pat Reilly's debut full length album. This is a hybrid album consisting of 6 guitar driven instrumental tracks and 3 tracks with guest vocalists. Path to Transcendence will deliver dynamic and melodic intensity, taking the listener on a journey off the beaten path of the expected.
Purchasers of the physical album will have the privilege of experiencing the multi page, beautiful and hypnotic art of Giannis Nakos.

Between Two Worlds
Pat Reilly

1 Between Two Worlds
2 Emergence
3 Bleeding Life
4 The Sleepless
5 Dracarys
6 Winter Sunrise
7 Birth of Freedom
8 Vitality
9 The Farewell Illusion